Regional Rep Contacts

Locate your Provider Engagement, Community Relations and Wellcare representative by
selecting your region below.

Note: the Greater Columbia and Spokane regions have new counties for Provider Engagement (this only affects your representative for provider engagement).

Counties: Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, Wahkiakum

Provider Engagement
Raylene J. Ewing
Raylene.J.Ewing@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Max Ruzi
Maxwell.Ruzi@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Dayna Dorniak
Dayna.Dorniak@wellcare.com

 

Provider Engagement Counties: Benton, Franklin, Kittitas, Yakima

Community Relations Counties: Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman, Yakima

Provider Engagement
Lilia Cruz
lrico@coordinatedcarehealth.com 

Community Relations
(Tri-Cities) Rebeca Barrios
Rebeca.Barrios@coordinatedcarehealth.com
(Yakima) Maria Galvan
Maria.Galvan@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Teva Hancock
Teva.Hancock@coordinatedcarehealth.com

 

Provider Engagement
Chala L. Moore
Chala.L.Moore@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Donas Feseha
YFeseha@coordinatedcarehealth.com
(South King) Logan Birge
Logan.Birge@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Dayna Dorniak
Dayna.Dorniak@wellcare.com

Counties: Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Okanogan

Provider Engagement
Veronica Kerrigan
VKerrigan@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Jene Bautista-Reynoso
Jene.K.BautistaReynoso@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Laura Borman
Laura.L.Borman@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Counties: Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom

Provider Engagement
Lisa Figueroa-Rodriguez
Lisa.FigueroaRodriguez@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Ivonne Radovich
Magda.I.Radovich@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Sarah Egashira
Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Engagement
Elizabeth Aubert
Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Frankie Coleman
Frankie.ColemanJr@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Logan Birge
Logan.Birge@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Shandi Dailey
Shandi.T.Dailey@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Andrea Brown
andrbrown@centene.com

Counties: Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap

Provider Engagement
Lisa Figueroa-Rodriguez
Lisa.FigueroaRodriguez@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Frankie Coleman
Frankie.ColemanJr@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Sarah Egashira
Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Engagement Counties: Adams, Asotin, Columbia, Garfield, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, Whitman

Community Relations Counties: Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens

Provider Engagement
Chenoa Stoller
Chenoa.Stoller@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Alicyn Elder
Joanna.Elder@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Laura Borman
Laura.L.Borman@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Counties: Clark, Klickitat, Skamania

Provider Engagement
Raylene J. Ewing
Raylene.J.Ewing@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Max Ruzi
Maxwell.Ruzi@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Dayna Dorniak
Dayna.Dorniak@wellcare.com

Counties: Mason, Thurston

Provider Engagement
Elizabeth Aubert
Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Maxwell Ruzi
Maxwell.Ruzi@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Andrea Brown
andrbrown@centene.com

Statewide Representative, Provider Engagement
Carin Moritz
IndianHealthCareProviderAssistance@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Organization Provider Engagement Specialist Email
ATI Physical Therapy Raylene J. Ewing Raylene.J.Ewing@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Kadlec (statewide) Elizabeth Aubert Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-Kadlec) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
MultiCare Veronica Kerrigan VKerrigan@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-Multicare) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Peacehealth Raylene J. Ewing Raylene.J.Ewing@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Providence Elizabeth Aubert Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-Providence) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
SeaMar Raylene J. Ewing Raylene.J.Ewing@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-SeaMar) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Seattle Children's Chala Moore Chala.L.Moore@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Swedish Elizabeth Aubert Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
University of Washington Lisa Figueroa-Rodriguez Lisa.FigueroaRodriguez@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-UW) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Virginia Mason-Franciscan Health Elizabeth Aubert Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Washington Managed Imaging Raylene J. Ewing Raylene.J.Ewing@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-WMI) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
WholeHealth Veronica Kerrigan VKerrigan@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Engagement
Chenoa Stoller
Chenoa.Stoller@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Network Manager
Meagan McDonald
Meagan.McDonald@coordinatedcarehealth.com