Skip to Main Content

Regional Rep Contacts


Locate your Provider Relations, Community Relations and Wellcare representative by
selecting your region below.

Counties: Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Lewis, Pacific, Wahkiakum

Provider Relations
Raylene J. Ewing
Raylene.J.Ewing@coordinatedcarehealth.com 

Community Relations
Max Ruzi
Maxwell.Ruzi@coordinatedcarehealth.com 

Wellcare
Sarah Egashira
Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com 

Counties: Asotin, Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Garfield, Kittitas, Walla Walla, Whitman, Yakima

Provider Relations
Lilia Cruz
lrico@coordinatedcarehealth.com 

Community Relations
Sandy Quiroga
SQuiroga@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Laura Borman
Laura.L.Borman@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Relations
Chala L. Moore
Chala.L.Moore@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Donas Feseha
YFeseha@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Sarah Egashira
Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Counties: Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Okanogan

Provider Relations
Carin Sauer
Carin.Sauer@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Alicyn Elder
Joanna.Elder@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Laura Borman
Laura.L.Borman@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Counties: Island, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Whatcom

Provider Relations
Lisa Figueroa-Rodriguez
Lisa.FigueroaRodriguez@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Ivonne Radovich
Magda.I.Radovich@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Sarah Egashira
Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Relations
Elizabeth Aubert
Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Shandi Dailey
Shandi.T.Dailey@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Sarah Egashira
Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Counties: Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap

Provider Relations
Lisa Figueroa-Rodriguez
Lisa.FigueroaRodriguez@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Frankie Coleman
Frankie.ColemanJr@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Sarah Egashira
Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Counties: Adams, Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens

Provider Relations
Carin Sauer
Carin.Sauer@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Alicyn Elder
Joanna.Elder@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Laura Borman
Laura.L.Borman@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Counties: Clark, Klickitat, Skamania

Provider Relations
Raylene J. Ewing
Raylene.J.Ewing@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Max Ruzi
Maxwell.Ruzi@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Sarah Egashira
Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Counties: Mason, Thurston

Provider Relations
ShaRhonda J. McCray
ShaRhonda.J.McCray@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Community Relations
Frankie Coleman
Frankie.ColemanJr@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Wellcare
Sarah Egashira
Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Organization Provider Relations Specialist Email
ATI Physical Therapy Meagan McDonald Meagan.McDonald@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Kadlec (statewide) Elizabeth Aubert Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-Kadlec) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
MultiCare Meagan McDonald Meagan.McDonald@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-Multicare) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Peacehealth Raylene J. Ewing Raylene.J.Ewing@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Providence Elizabeth Aubert Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-Providence) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
SeaMar Elizabeth Aubert Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-SeaMar) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Seattle Children's Meagan McDonald Meagan.McDonald@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Swedish Elizabeth Aubert Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-Swedish) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
University of Washington Meagan McDonald Meagan.McDonald@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-UW) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Virginia Mason-Franciscan Health Elizabeth Aubert Elizabeth.Aubert@coordinatedcarehealth.com
Washington Managed Imaging Meagan McDonald Meagan.McDonald@coordinatedcarehealth.com
  Sarah Egashira (Wellcare only-WMI) Sarah.Egashira@coordinatedcarehealth.com
WholeHealth Meagan McDonald Meagan.McDonald@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Relations
ShaRhonda J. McCray
ShaRhonda.J.McCray@coordinatedcarehealth.com

Provider Relations
ShaRhonda J. McCray
ShaRhonda.J.McCray@coordinatedcarehealth.com